Kommittéer

Kommittéer   
Nomineringskommitté
Lena Henriksson*072-226 95 77lena.henriksson568@gmail.com
Tommy Sundqvist070-850 48 00tommy@tsipitea.se
Anders Larzon070-654 27 91anders.larzon@gmail.com
Bidragskommitté
Garry Jonsson*070-366 98 66garry.jonsson@gmail.com
Lars Wiksten070-681 73 48larsmartin42@gmail.com
Leif Boström070-333 29 49lebostrom@gmail.com
Medlemskommitté
Margareta Oja*070-693 89 21margareta.oja@gmail.com
Anders Larzon070-654 27 91anders.larzon@gmail.com
Tommy Sundqvist070-850 48 00tommy@tsi.pitea.se
Aktivitets kommitté
Garry Jonsson*070-366 98 66garry.jonsson@gmail.com
Lars Jonsson070-268 20 06lars.j.jonsson1@telia.com
Kurt Ruuth070-069 21 52kruuth@algonet.se
Erik Nilsson070-209 09 18ernil.nilsson54@gmail.com
Rolf Johansson070-520 20 15grjohansson@gmail.com
Gudrun VvW Lundqvist070-421 46 24ulf@kartudden.se
Ulf Lundqvist070-559 80 10ulf@kartudden.se
Staffan Bergström070-314 49 00staffanbe@hotmail.com
Trivsrel & Festkommitté
Bertil Pettersson*070-632 48 95bertil60195@hotmail.com
Britt-Marie Bergh072-573 00 92brittmariebergh@gmail.com
Jan Ejderhäll070-310 22 46jan.ejderhall@hotmail.com
Maj-Britt Juuso076-771 39 22majbrittjuuso@hotmail.com
Margit Lindqvist073-093 46 45margitelindqvist@gmail.com
Tore Lundberg070-579 08 80
Lennart Espling073-021 82 02gun.espling@telia.com
Programkommitté
Tommy Sundqvist*070-850 48 00tommy@tsipitea.se
Bengt-Sture Skånehult070-683 30 75bengts.skanehult@hotmail.com
Loppmarkn.kommitté
Leif Boström *070-333 29 49lebostrom@gmail.com
(Loppmarknadsgeneral)
Leif Andersson073-030 77 74leif.anderssson@tele2.se
Lars Wiksten070-681 73 48larsmartin42@gmail.com
Erik Nilsson070-209 09 18ernil.nilsson54@gmail.com
Eilert Jonsson070-659 58 04eilert.jonsson@live.se
Jan Ejderhäll070-310 22 46jan.ejderhall@hotmail.com
Kurt Ruuth073-069 21 52kruuth@algonet.se
Alf Hansson070-651 18 90alf_hansson@hotmail.com
Leif Öström070-351 47 30leif.ostrom@telia.com
Maj-Britt Juuso076-771 39 22majbrittjuuso@hotmail.com
Rosita Bresser070-315 59 40rosita.bresser@telia.com
Bertil Pettersson070-632 48 95bertil60195@hotmail.com
Staffan Bergström070-314 79 00staffanbe@hotmail.com
Luciakommitté
Bertil Pettersson *070-632 48 95bertil60195@hotmail.com
Lars Nilsson070-272 67 45lars.us@telia.com
Bengt-Sture Skånehult070-683 30 75bengts.skanehult@hotmail.com
Lena Henriksson072-226 95 77lena.henriksson568@gmail.com
Dennis Bergdahl070-373 37 20dennis.bergdahl@gmail.com
Kommunikations-
kommittéLennart Forsberg*070-677 54 88lennfor@gmail.com
Leif Boström070-333 29 49lebostrom@gmail.com
Britt-Marie Bergh072-573 00 92brittmariebergh@gmail.com
Margareta Oja070-693 89 21margareta.oja@gmail.com
Ulf Lundqvist070-559 80 10ulf@kartudden.se
Staffan Johansson070-585 14 54bo.staffan@skribenten-pitea.se